My journey with Trades of Hope

Hi everyone. Its been a little minute since writing. I wanted to write about the business that I am in called Trades of Hope. I came across the business while shopping at an organic store, which I love to do. And I pondered over it for a few months and decided to sign up for it. As you have ready in my other blogs I work at home due to illness. I also wanted to have some meaning to my life, to be able to work at home doing what I love and helping others.

And I have found an amazing business with Trades of Hope. The mission of the company is so amazing. We practice Fair Trade by working with women in different countries to give them a business that they can do to take care of their families, overcome or  get out of sex trafficking, send their children to school.  While learning entrepreneur skills. Every handmade item they are paid up front for. Many of the countries experience extreme poverty, acid burns and more.

I have been so blessed to come across such an amazing opportunity. I can set my own schedule daily, take care of my health and spend time with my family while touching others lives. I wanted to share this with the hope of encouraging others to do the same. I hope that everyone is out their living their lives to the fullest and enriching lives of others as well. I love being a part of Trades of Hope and I hope to share it more with the world.

Please comment or reach out if you would like to…

we-rise-by-lifting-others-quote-1

Leave a comment