My way to touch lives and create a living for myself…

Hi everyone several times on my blog I have talked about working from home and the reasons why it is super important to me. Just to recap the reasons why are for me to be able live my life to the fullest, be healthy and enjoy my loved ones. And I have had an incredible journey of eating healthy to be able to do so. Being able to have the chance to work at home has been awesome because it allows me to devote time to helping others while being able to rest, relax and have fun. How awesome is that. Being able to have your own schedule, and work when you would like to.

I have had the opportunity to join a super business called Trades of hope and be a Compassionate Entrepreneur.This wonderful business has touched me because of the mission and what they stand for. The creators of the business Holly Wehde, Gretchen Huijskens, Chelsie Antos, and Elisabeth Huijskens all founded the business with the mission to help women who are in poverty and terrible living conditions take care of their families.

The items that are being sold are all handmade by Artisans from all around the world. This allows them to be able to have the money to survive and take care of themselves and family. They are paid for every piece that they make by what’s called Fair Trade.

This business is so awesome and I am excited to be able to help touch lives. Please follow me in that journey. If you have a purpose it could be to help women in need. You have two ways to be involved by selling the items being a Compassionate Associate or you can simply purchase some of the items and help enrich lives that way.

7193205_orig (1)

Leave a comment