Being back to writing…

Hi everyone. For anyone who has read my blog I have been away for a minute. battling some really serious health issues. Being healthy and giving your body what it needs is so important. Eating right and resting are so essential. I wanted to get back to writing.

Some of the things that I have come across while resting have been a wonderful tea that was introduced to me since  I suffer from leaky gut. It is all natural, and it cleanses  your body. It pulls and gets out all the bad bacteria, germs, whatever may be in your body. And I loved it. I am small in frame so I drank a small portion of it to just cleanse.

It had a pretty good taste to it. I was able to drink it without any sweetener which is best to get the tea full effects. I am a huge tea lover so it was so perfect. My system can be really weak at times. And it gave is a boost. This is something that I would definitely do at least once a month.

Iaso-Tea_FB (1)When it comes to being healthy as I have said before start out small and work your way up. What are you doing today to be healthy, vibrant, and energized?

Leave a comment